Protocols/Scope of Practice

Please click on the link below to access

Statewide Protocols

There are currently three separate EMS scopes of practice
– EMS providers; Expanded Scope of Practice for EMS
providers for Air Ambulances; and EMS providers for
Critical Care Transport Services (this scope also has a
correction page). All three are available from the link

EMS Scope of Practice